Executive Committee

Sheikh Muhammad Omer
Muddassir Latif Rawn
Senior Vice President
Asim Mullick
Vice President
Muhammad Anas Ganaie
General Secretary
Muhammad Ali Asif Gillani
Shoaib Ali
Joint Secretary
Abid Saeed
Raza Saeed
Khawaja Waqas Ahmad
Athar Ehsan Ul Haq
Mian Waqas Ahmed
Syed Wajahat Hussain



Supplemtry Voters List

Revised Election Schedule September 2015

Nomination Form
Memorandum & Articles
Membership Form

Voters List 2014

Election Rule
Audited Accounts as at June 30, 2015
Audited Accounts as at June 30, 2014
Audited Accounts as at June 30, 2013
Audited Accounts as at June 30, 2012


Annual Alumni Dinner-2015  
IBA-PU Alumni Association
Satudray, 12th December-2015 at 06:30pm

at Silver Bells, Royal Palm Golf & Country Club, The Canal, Lahore.

IBA-PU Alumni Association
IBA, Quaid e Azam Campus.
University of the Punjab, Lahore
© 2012 All rights reserved.